Home > About Us > Meet our staff
Meet Our Staff

Paul Aasen Paul Aasen
President
paul.aasen@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7313
 
Janie Ritter Janie Ritter
Vice President
janie.ritter@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7324
 

 




Membership

Bridget Kelly
Membership Services and Business Development Manager
bridget.kelly@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
 
Steve Rauh Steve Rauh
Training Services and Member Relations Manager
steve.rauh@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7326
 
Al Terwedo Al Terwedo
First Aid Program Manager
AED Program Specialist
al.terwedo@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7315
 
Linda McNurlin
Member Programs and Events Specialist
linda.mcnurlin@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7317
 

 




Continuing Education / Training / Consulting


Bill Stuart Terry Larson
Occupational Safety Specialist
terry.larson@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7303
 
Bill Stuart Bill Stuart
Occupational Safety Specialist
bill.stuart@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7335
 

 




Occupational Safety & Health

Sheila Thao Sheila Thao
Training Programs Coordinator
sheila.thao@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7319
 

 




Traffic

Lisa Kons Lisa Kons
Traffic Safety Program Manager
lisa.kons@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7330
 
Angie Kupczak Angie Kupczak
Traffic Safety Program Coordinator
angie.kupczak@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7302

 



Communications / Family Safety / Safe Kids Minnesota

Erin Petersen Erin Petersen
Manager, Communications and Family Safety Programs
erin.petersen@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7314


 



Administration

Chris Dahlkvist
Information Technology Services Manager
chris.dahlkvist@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
 
Wade Salstrom Wade Salstrom
Business Services Manager
wade.salstrom@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7311
 
Julie Vue
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
julie.vue@minnesotasafetycouncil.org
651-228-7311